Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Maguire & Early Orthopedics

Pediatric Orthopedic Surgeons located in Santa Barbara, CA & Pismo Beach, CA

274 total reviews

Maguire & Early Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 274 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maguire & Early Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ben S.
Submitted 09/22/22
The doctor and staff were thorough
Thorton B.
Submitted 09/22/22
We have seen both Sean and his assistant, both answered every question I had and addressed every concern I had with both of my children that have been seen there!
Caitlyn B.
Submitted 09/21/22
Xray technician and the PA were great. They accommodate us with exceptional service and care
Clint P.
Submitted 09/16/22
The staff was friendly and the doctor was knowledgeable. Dr. Early did seem rushed but patiently answer my questions.
Nathan S.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Early is always great! Would recommend him to anyone.
Vladimir H.
Submitted 09/14/22
The best thank you doctor
Dylan R.
Submitted 09/14/22
The best
Armando Z.
Submitted 09/13/22
Good
Sofia V.
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Maguire is always great
Lucibeth G.
Submitted 09/07/22
Excellent doctor
Amber R.
Submitted 09/01/22
Always a thorough exam and never rushed.
Jaylene S.
Submitted 08/31/22
Very well
Gabriel M.
Submitted 08/31/22
Excellent experience! Most professional, caring, and thorough. Sets standards to be followed by the community.
Adriana C.
Submitted 08/31/22
Kind doctor
Camille H.
Submitted 08/26/22
Great Dr, great staff, overall wonderful experience
Arya S.
Submitted 08/25/22
Thank you for your kind attention.
Jacob G.
Submitted 08/25/22
Very knowledgeable, nice friendly staff
Wilder H.
Submitted 08/25/22
The wait times were really long, especially for a 7.5 year old boy. Additionally on the day my son was supposed to have his cast off, I had called ahead to see if he could get the cast off earlier in the day because he had another appointment in the afternoon and I was trying to coordinate. I was told it's fine to come in early and they would get us in (early). I arrived 45 minutes before my scheduled appointment and was seen at the time of my scheduled appointment. I am not sure what time I would have been seen if I had arrived 5 minutes before the scheduled appointment. Other patients were complaining of 45-50 minute wait times. The actual care was fine and the person who removed the cast did a really good job making my son feel comfortable and relieving his anxiety about the cast saw.
Kali C.
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Early and his entire staff, are amazing at what they do. Highly recommend!
Juan N.
Submitted 08/24/22
I like everything with the dr.Early,it’s quickly recived my son,I’m appreciate