Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Maguire & Early Orthopedics

Pediatric Orthopedic Surgeons located in Santa Barbara, CA & Pismo Beach, CA

252 total reviews

Maguire & Early Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 252 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maguire & Early Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hunter S.
Submitted 09/29/21
Great. Always great customer service with the little ones
Gabriel B.
Submitted 09/28/21
Brought my 8 year old to be casted. They were very children oriented. Did outstanding job and had very friendly personalities
Jessica N.
Submitted 09/24/21
Love Dr. Early!
Micah W.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Maguire continuosly amazes with his ability to be enthusiastic, present, and especially great with our kids, who happen to be there entirely too much!!!! :o)
Zev M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very kind fast paced, perfessional
Makaio S.
Submitted 09/17/21
Great!
Savannah A.
Submitted 09/15/21
Good visit
Emery W.
Submitted 09/15/21
I really like Dr. Early
Marques Z.
Submitted 09/09/21
Fast courtesy service
Trent W.
Submitted 09/09/21
Superior!
Courtney K.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Early is not only a highly skilled Orthopeadic Surgeon, he is also very compassionate and takes as much time as needed to diagnose the problem. Santa Barbara is lucky to have him treating us.
Ella B.
Submitted 09/08/21
They took great care of my arm. And my new cast looks fabulous
Keegan R.
Submitted 09/08/21
The doctors, PAs and whole staff are so sweet, helpful and amazing! With two active athletic boys we have been here a lot over the past 14years. I always trust that my boys are in excellent hands, and they always manage to make time for us. Highly recommend- I wouldn’t take my boys anywhere else.
Ellena R.
Submitted 09/08/21
We were from out of town and the office welcomed our visit. Thorough and no nonsense.
Joselin K.
Submitted 09/07/21
Very fast. Let me know about another issue I didn't even know about. Very pleasant visit.
Jack F.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Early is awesome!!!
Ryan M.
Submitted 09/02/21
n/a
Daniel A.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Early and PA’s have been very attentive, supportive, friendly, and have done a great job. We’ve always heard great things about Dr. Early and we concur.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 09/01/21
Always professional and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a pediatric orthopedist.
Adriana D.
Submitted 08/28/21
Very polite & quick