Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Maguire & Early Orthopedics

Pediatric Orthopedic Surgeons located in Santa Barbara, CA & Pismo Beach, CA

253 total reviews

Maguire & Early Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maguire & Early Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Preston C.
Submitted 08/26/21
Great experience Super helpful and answered all my questions and concerns ! Thank you .
Bernardo M.
Submitted 08/23/21
Really great
Chris O.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Maguire has been incredibly kind, encouraging and generous from the moment I met him in the ER. I feel very lucky to call him my surgeon and I encourage anyone to seek him out. If you have to go through something like I went through, you want someone like Dr. Maguire and his awesome staff to get you through it.
Wilkison M.
Submitted 08/20/21
they were quick nd helpful with my visit
Kayleb S.
Submitted 08/20/21
Both my son and daughter have seen Dr. Early and my son through a knee and ankle issue. Dr. Early’s care, compassion and knowledge is above incredible! I would not see any other orthopedic! He takes the time, listens, is prepared as to my children’s issues prior to our visit so when we meet with him he knows exactly what is going on. He also talks directly to them and not just me as their parent and I think this is so important. He was the surgeon on my sons knee twice and helped my son feel comfortable and at ease. I would highly recommend De. Early!
Daria B.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Early is amazing! Thanks for everything
Adrian M.
Submitted 08/20/21
Everyone was pleasantly nice!
Tassen H.
Submitted 08/19/21
It was quick and easy
Mia M.
Submitted 08/19/21
Great service!
Mia R.
Submitted 08/18/21
Perfect
Gibbson M.
Submitted 08/16/21
Friendly, professional atmosphere. A recap of the office visit was sent via email, the same day. This was greatly appreciated, and helpful.
Thomas W.
Submitted 08/16/21
Excellent. No waiting time. Thorough care and very personable. Thank you Dr. Early!
Jayden S.
Submitted 08/14/21
Friendly physician assistants, X-ray technicians, great friendly doctors. Overall great experience.
Layla M.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr McGuire was fantastic! I could tell he loves working with children—he was so relatable and wonderful with my daughter. His whole team was kind and thorough, easy to understand and so friendly. I would 100% recommend his practice.
William F.
Submitted 08/13/21
on time and knowledgeable and friendly
Boden R.
Submitted 08/06/21
Informative, helpful and reassuring. Dr Early was great!
Ryan A.
Submitted 08/04/21
The team made a scary experience, not so bad. He was scheduled quickly and recovery has been steady. Overall, my son is very happy with the results and he’s back to playing baseball.
Abram A.
Submitted 08/04/21
The office staff and the doctors were all very helpful.
Colton W.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very helpful and informative
Benjamin M.
Submitted 07/31/21
Amazing communication from Dr. Early and staff.