Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Maguire & Early Orthopedics

Pediatric Orthopedic Surgeons located in Santa Barbara, CA & Pismo Beach, CA

253 total reviews

Maguire & Early Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maguire & Early Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Oliver M.
Submitted 05/27/22
Satisfied
Herbert K.
Submitted 05/27/22
Both Raquel and Dr. Early each spent time to answer all of our questions. They checked my physical motions. Dr. Early took time to check my CT, as I exhibited pain in a manner he did not expect. Both were very supportive.
Jodi B.
Submitted 05/26/22
Cheryl F.
Submitted 05/25/22
I liked dr early. Seemed very hurried but maybe just me.
Tyana S.
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr. Maguire did a wonderful job with my knee surgery. I am very grateful.
Jeremiah J.
Submitted 05/20/22
It was vwry nice and friendly. It would ha e been nice for the Dr to come in the room
Kayden M.
Submitted 05/19/22
Don’t know why I went yesterday
Rio P.
Submitted 05/19/22
-
Mia F.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr Early was nice and made my scared daughter feel comfortable and relaxed during her visit.
Antonio N.
Submitted 05/14/22
This Doctor was very nice and gentle with the casting of my rist she tryed her best to not hurt it and succeeded in doing so I felt no pain whatsoever giving her five stars she rightfully deserves.
Alania R.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Maguire is an incredible doctor. He is attentive and will explain everything to you. He is very knowledgeable and has great bedside manner. I highly recommend Dr.Mcguire
Joseph P.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr Early and his PA Raquel are awesome. I have 0 complaints, thank you both.
Kali C.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Early put us at ease for my daughters ACL reconstructive surgery. We set up an office meeting right away and scheduled the surgery appointment the next week. He was highly recommended by our doctor and physical therapist, and the office staff has been a pleasure also.
Daniel L.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Early is amazing. He took his time with my son and explained everything so well. He answered all my questions. We really feel comfortable with him and the office staff was really friendly and helpful.
Colin L.
Submitted 05/05/22
Our visit went well.
Keylee P.
Submitted 05/05/22
We never saw Dr.Early, but his PA Raquel was amazing!! She made my 9 yo daughter feel at ease about her injury. We were happy to have her see us!
Hector O.
Submitted 05/05/22
The staff was very professional courteous and the wait time was very minimal thank you very much.
Stephanie L.
Submitted 05/01/22
Doctor was great but busy secretaries need a little more costumer services training
Jonathan A.
Submitted 04/30/22
Very nice and helpfull
CHAD C.
Submitted 04/30/22
STAFF IS AMAZING. FRONT DESK TEAM GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND TO MAKE SURE YOU HAVE A GREAT EXPERIENCE. I WAS NOT FOND OF THE CALL CENTER OPERATOR, ADRIANNA, DEFIENTLY NOT TRAINED IN CRITICAL THINKING, PROBLEM IDENTIFICATION, OR CONFLICT RESOLUTION/INDEPENDENT DECISION MAKING, AND HER CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS VERY POOR. BUT EVERYONE AT THE OFFICE WAS SO GREAT, THEY MADE UP FOR HER POOR SERVICE.