Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Maguire & Early Orthopedics

Pediatric Orthopedic Surgeons located in Santa Barbara, CA & Pismo Beach, CA

253 total reviews

Maguire & Early Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maguire & Early Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Isabela B.
Submitted 04/28/22
profesional and super efficient
Emily S.
Submitted 04/28/22
P.A. very knowledgeable and answered many questions.
Isabella V.
Submitted 04/28/22
We had a great visit
Jerry H.
Submitted 04/27/22
Fantastic
Gabriel R.
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent
Olivia M.
Submitted 04/24/22
Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable.
Declan M.
Submitted 04/23/22
Great experience very nice, overall great experience! Highly recommend
Hannah O.
Submitted 04/21/22
We LOVE Dr. McGuire
Jack S.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr.Early and his staff was extremely knowledgeable, thorough and efficient! Would highly recommend! We felt very confident entrusting our son to Dr. Early. He was very relaxed yet confident which gave us the reassurance that we needed. We knew our son was in good hands.
Amadeo G.
Submitted 04/21/22
The front desk receptionist didn’t not seem friendly or welcoming at all. But Dr. Maguire was so sweet and friendly.
Evelyn C.
Submitted 04/21/22
The best! Explained everything perfectly and took amazing care of my daughter while she went into surgery and her check up appointments❤️
William H.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr Early and his medical staff are spectacular!!! The girls working the reception desk, are not helpful, friendly, or communicative!
Ellie L.
Submitted 04/20/22
Nice friendly environment that knows how to treat children with care!!!
Julian S.
Submitted 04/19/22
They are very nice
Josiah M.
Submitted 04/19/22
Great experience, appreciated both the PA’s and the orthopedist’s assessment and communication of information.
Samuel T.
Submitted 04/19/22
I had surgery on my shattered collarbone and I'm very please with the outcome, it's been two months and feels great.
Enrique C.
Submitted 04/14/22
Very happy on how easy and efficient
Samantha A.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Early and his staff were kind and caring.
Robert B.
Submitted 04/12/22
Super quick services and friendly staff!
Joanie C.
Submitted 04/10/22
X ray tech was friendly and the nurse who saw me