Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Maguire & Early Orthopedics

Pediatric Orthopedic Surgeons located in Santa Barbara, CA & Pismo Beach, CA

253 total reviews

Maguire & Early Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maguire & Early Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julian S.
Submitted 03/09/22
There very nice people and attended
Jessica N.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr Early is the best, kind knowledgeable, and patient.
Sierah V.
Submitted 03/08/22
This is the second time my daughter has been seen at this office, once with Dr. Maguire and once more recently with Dr. Early. Both doctors are extremely personable. We were in out in out quickly without feeling rushed. I would not go anywhere else.
Noah B.
Submitted 03/07/22
The doctor was prompt, empathetic, and thorough. While the appointment ended in another referral, I felt that we got the best care possible.
Layla M.
Submitted 03/03/22
Very pleasant staff! Such a great experience for a scary time. Loved the ease of the documents being accessible online
Issac H.
Submitted 03/03/22
Staff is wonderful... doctor Maguire is amazing and I can see he has only the best intentions and is more concerned with the best interests and outcome for the children he deals with...
Jessica R.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Maguire has been my daughter’s orthopedic surgeon since she was 2 and she is now 19. I can’t day enough about what a wonderful doctor he is and his staff in Pismo is great too!
Ezequiel B.
Submitted 03/01/22
Buena experiencia
Josephine H.
Submitted 02/24/22
Thorough exam and information from the Dr post surgery. The surgery went very well.
Teagan H.
Submitted 02/24/22
Great!
Delaney R.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Early was thorough and caring. I recommend!
Juan R.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Early was great with my son and explained everything so well
Maria A.
Submitted 02/23/22
She is a well doctor!
Sidonio M.
Submitted 02/23/22
Excelente
Bryce B.
Submitted 02/18/22
Always professional and helpful, easy to talk to, great experience.
Diego R.
Submitted 02/16/22
Friendly staff
Mariam S.
Submitted 02/16/22
Very good
Tyler C.
Submitted 02/15/22
It’s great
Santacruz G.
Submitted 02/12/22
Perfecta
Finley W.
Submitted 02/12/22
Awesome experience! Courteous, quick and great at finding and resolving the issue.