Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Maguire & Early Orthopedics

Pediatric Orthopedic Surgeons located in Santa Barbara, CA & Pismo Beach, CA

253 total reviews

Maguire & Early Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maguire & Early Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John L.
Submitted 02/11/22
They took amazing care of our son when he broke his arm! It gave us peace of mind during a stressful situation. Couldn’t be happier with the care and treatment!
Lani G.
Submitted 02/09/22
Waited for an hour after our appointment time for a less than thorough examination. However, staff and facility was nice and care was ultimately great.
Kensley A.
Submitted 02/08/22
Great communication and the doctors are wonderful.
Zachary F.
Submitted 02/04/22
Wonderful experience met with Dr. early and he was wonderful made my son feel comfortable He’s so down to earth it was a great experience
Janessa B.
Submitted 02/02/22
Explain everything about my daughter’s surgery and answered all my questions
Roman J.
Submitted 02/01/22
Did not utilize
Douglas B.
Submitted 01/27/22
Everyone was nice and pleasant, answered my questions and more.
Oscar S.
Submitted 01/27/22
Friendly staff
Mackenzie M.
Submitted 01/26/22
Wonderful doctors and friendly staff
Zoe H.
Submitted 01/21/22
They got us in weeks before other doctors. On time and thorough examination. Thanks!
Devynne L.
Submitted 01/20/22
Called an got an appointment the next day at my requested time, since i was 45 min away. Lupo was very accommodating and friendly and professional. Dr. Early was very friendly and my daughter was very comfortable. I did nit feel rushed and all my questions were answered.
Franklin D.
Submitted 01/19/22
The people is very nice.
Ethan N.
Submitted 01/18/22
Great doctor and staff
Thalia G.
Submitted 01/15/22
Great communicator! Great experience.
Georgia R.
Submitted 01/14/22
Awesome staff and great doctor!
Emily N.
Submitted 01/14/22
Excelente
Emily N.
Submitted 01/14/22
Excelente
Cristofer C.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very nice
Amy A.
Submitted 01/13/22
He took really good care of me. I felt like I was being heard and that he had a plan in place for my pain.
Diego A.
Submitted 01/13/22
Fast friendly and to the point!