Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Maguire & Early Orthopedics

Pediatric Orthopedic Surgeons located in Santa Barbara, CA & Pismo Beach, CA

253 total reviews

Maguire & Early Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maguire & Early Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph P.
Submitted 04/07/22
Alison E.
Submitted 04/07/22
Great doctors friendly staff
Javan H.
Submitted 04/07/22
Warm, curious, thoughtful, and didn’t dismiss details.
Camila C.
Submitted 04/07/22
Friendly staff…got us in and out with the proper care we needed
Cody M.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr Early was efficient and listened to my questions and requests without judgement.
Logan C.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very kind and sensitive to our concerns. Took time to answer questions and make sure we knew all the options.
Nadiah E.
Submitted 04/05/22
Super nice
Foster F.
Submitted 03/31/22
I was a little confused when we arrived a bit early and the door was open but no one was up front. Maybe lock the door or put a sign out when you’re at lunch so we know! It was just an empty office and kind of weird. But dr. McGuire was awesome and so great with our son! I can’t wait to see how this helps his feet.
Abraham P.
Submitted 03/27/22
Dr. Maguire was amazing and efficient. Was able to get my son's surgery scheduled the next week.
Nora K.
Submitted 03/23/22
I’m impressed! The doctor was pleasant from the moment he greeted our family in the park g lot. That speaks volumes. You just know when someone loves their job and it’s clear that he did! Thank you for taking care of My daughter and providing her with excellent care! ~ The Keith Family
Brian A.
Submitted 03/18/22
Buena
Amelia F.
Submitted 03/17/22
Great
Kota E.
Submitted 03/17/22
The experience was great once we actually were called in. The nurses and technicians were friendly and professional. I give 3 stars because we waited over an hour for our appt. and also, we never saw Dr. Early.
Benjamin G.
Submitted 03/17/22
Really good
Hailey M.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr.Early is very kind
Sadie J.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr Early is the best!
Susan M.
Submitted 03/11/22
They got me in quickly and Sean Early is knowledgeable and no nonsense. I felt like I was in extremely good hands!
Mason S.
Submitted 03/10/22
Positive experience. Dr.Early was very friendly with my child and made her feel safe and comfortable the during visit. He was effective in communicating his observations and recommendations in a manner that was easy for a parent and child to understand. We left feeling good about the visit and the plan moving forward.
Jacob H.
Submitted 03/09/22
Nice and undersatndable noce people also
Eamon G.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Early was very helpful, knowledgable, and friendly! I would highly recommend him!