Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Maguire & Early Orthopedics

Pediatric Orthopedic Surgeons located in Santa Barbara, CA & Pismo Beach, CA

48 total reviews

Maguire & Early Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maguire & Early Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Makaio S.
Submitted 09/17/21
Great!
Savannah A.
Submitted 09/15/21
Good visit
Emery W.
Submitted 09/15/21
I really like Dr. Early
Marques Z.
Submitted 09/09/21
Fast courtesy service
Trent W.
Submitted 09/09/21
Superior!
Courtney K.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Early is not only a highly skilled Orthopeadic Surgeon, he is also very compassionate and takes as much time as needed to diagnose the problem. Santa Barbara is lucky to have him treating us.
Ella B.
Submitted 09/08/21
They took great care of my arm. And my new cast looks fabulous
Keegan R.
Submitted 09/08/21
The doctors, PAs and whole staff are so sweet, helpful and amazing! With two active athletic boys we have been here a lot over the past 14years. I always trust that my boys are in excellent hands, and they always manage to make time for us. Highly recommend- I wouldn’t take my boys anywhere else.
Ellena R.
Submitted 09/08/21
We were from out of town and the office welcomed our visit. Thorough and no nonsense.
Joselin K.
Submitted 09/07/21
Very fast. Let me know about another issue I didn't even know about. Very pleasant visit.
Jack F.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Early is awesome!!!
Ryan M.
Submitted 09/02/21
n/a
Daniel A.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Early and PA’s have been very attentive, supportive, friendly, and have done a great job. We’ve always heard great things about Dr. Early and we concur.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 09/01/21
Always professional and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a pediatric orthopedist.
Adriana D.
Submitted 08/28/21
Very polite & quick
Preston C.
Submitted 08/26/21
Great experience Super helpful and answered all my questions and concerns ! Thank you .
Bernardo M.
Submitted 08/23/21
Really great
Chris O.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Maguire has been incredibly kind, encouraging and generous from the moment I met him in the ER. I feel very lucky to call him my surgeon and I encourage anyone to seek him out. If you have to go through something like I went through, you want someone like Dr. Maguire and his awesome staff to get you through it.
Wilkison M.
Submitted 08/20/21
they were quick nd helpful with my visit
Kayleb S.
Submitted 08/20/21
Both my son and daughter have seen Dr. Early and my son through a knee and ankle issue. Dr. Early’s care, compassion and knowledge is above incredible! I would not see any other orthopedic! He takes the time, listens, is prepared as to my children’s issues prior to our visit so when we meet with him he knows exactly what is going on. He also talks directly to them and not just me as their parent and I think this is so important. He was the surgeon on my sons knee twice and helped my son feel comfortable and at ease. I would highly recommend De. Early!