Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Maguire & Early Orthopedics

Pediatric Orthopedic Surgeons located in Santa Barbara, CA & Pismo Beach, CA

4.8/5 Star Rating
314 total reviews

Maguire & Early Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 314 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maguire & Early Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charlie B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
The PA was great, reception was good. Big problem was calling and not getting a person. I pressed the button to talk to someone but it just made a beep and I had no idea if I was leaving a message or not. I emailed the person it said to and never heard back. We were only able to get an appointment because I stopped at your Pismo office and begged the receptionist to help us. She called you and was able to get us in that morning. I’m grateful for her.
Mateo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Nice staff
Clarissa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Great Doctor and Great Staff, Lupo is great with surgery scheduling and answering any questions and concerns.
Charlotte B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
The therapists that assisted me during my stay were wonderful. They were compassionate and very understanding of my situation. Although it was not necessarily their job they offered psychological support which helped with recovery as much as the physical support. Perhaps more. Please extend my sincere THANKS to the Team!!!
Ilan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr Maguire performed hip surgery on my elderly husband. He has healed beautifully with no complications. Dr Maguire has been communicative and responsive in all our interactions
Tyler M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Excellence all around. Can’t say enough about how much we love Dr Maguire and staff. Beyond grateful for their professionalism, expertise and care.
Nadia R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
We had an appointment with dr Early, but were seen by his PA. Nobody told us we were not going to see dr Early! Also, most of the times, nobody answers the phone.
Lindsey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr. Early is caring and patient showing excellent bedside manner. He made the experience positive for my daughter, who was apprehensive about getting a cast. She had nothing but positive things to say when telling family and friends about her experience! Thank you!!
Isabella O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
He is very professional, yet nothing is a crisis. He is very competant. He is innovative, such as his helper that keeps kids at ease with friendliness.
Ariel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
good
Aniya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Very welcoming and friendly staff.
Axel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Good work!
Sebastian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Good experience like always
Jacob W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
The doctor and the asst were very nice.
Eden D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
I am glad to come yesterday for my Eden Finally we know what a going on thx to the doctor and his team
Jesus B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Excellent doctor and staff committed to patients care and concerns
Laura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Excellent Doctor,all personal work there is very professional thank you!
Balencia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
I trust Dr Early
Mason O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Quick service provided excellent care
Joanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Great