Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Maguire & Early Orthopedics

Pediatric Orthopedic Surgeons located in Santa Barbara, CA & Pismo Beach, CA

90 total reviews

Maguire & Early Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maguire & Early Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aisaiah R.
Submitted 12/03/21
Really fast and helpful they were also really polite and made us feel comfortable, overall It was a great experience.
Bridget D.
Submitted 11/30/21
Wonderful doctor!
Esteban L.
Submitted 11/29/21
Good
Cooper C.
Submitted 11/24/21
Quick, easy and stress free
Riley H.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr Maguire has such a kind and calming demeanor that really helped our kiddo when he was really scared. We are so thankful to him :)
Alec C.
Submitted 11/23/21
Quick and efficient. Dr. Maguire and his PA thoroughly explained everything we needed to know. They provided an informational sheet with the condition specified and a credible source to complete additional research with. He even offered for additional phone calls or meetings to clarify any questions.
Declin M.
Submitted 11/20/21
Very satisfying, rewarding and reassuring visit. Super Doctor, charming staff. Thanks to all
Cash W.
Submitted 11/17/21
Easy fast knowledgeable
Thomas C.
Submitted 11/13/21
Thank you Sean! Surgeries are never fun, but I had a great experience with my recent knee surgery. Absolutely no pain whatsoever, you answered all of my questions very clearly and made me feel very comfortable. Thank you for making it as pleasant as it could be!!
Sean N.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr Early’s PA saw us… our appointment was on time and thankfully, it was an uncomplicated break; so my son was able to be cast quickly. The PA was really friendly, answered all my questions, and made us comfortable about the whole procedure.
Colt C.
Submitted 11/10/21
I absolutely loved the PA that we saw. I gave 4 stars only because the front desk girls were cold. They barely acknowledged my son and I.
Macy L.
Submitted 11/05/21
Thoroughly & took time to go over concerns.
Olivia H.
Submitted 11/04/21
Really good at explaining everything and answering all my questions.
Matthew S.
Submitted 11/04/21
The staff was kind and put my anxious son at ease.
Ailee J.
Submitted 11/03/21
We saw Dr Early for persistent back pain. Dr Early's diagnosis was clear and easy to understand. I would recommend his office after my experience.
Angelique V.
Submitted 11/03/21
It was really fast
Wyatt B.
Submitted 10/29/21
They were running behind, but I’m sure it’s because the doctor spends as much time as needed, answering any and all questions, with the patients.
Jose I.
Submitted 10/29/21
Excellent medical care and awesome support from the office!!
Kaidyn M.
Submitted 10/29/21
Best staff and amazing doctor.
Anna B.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Maguire is wonderful. He truly listens and understands what the parent and child are communicating. Highly recommend. Katy B