Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Maguire & Early Orthopedics

Pediatric Orthopedic Surgeons located in Santa Barbara, CA & Pismo Beach, CA

253 total reviews

Maguire & Early Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maguire & Early Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose I.
Submitted 10/29/21
Excellent medical care and awesome support from the office!!
Kaidyn M.
Submitted 10/29/21
Best staff and amazing doctor.
Anna B.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Maguire is wonderful. He truly listens and understands what the parent and child are communicating. Highly recommend. Katy B
Abraham P.
Submitted 10/27/21
Very nice clinical staff, easy appointment scheduling, they care about the patient. Very happy with the care that was provided.
Tyler C.
Submitted 10/26/21
Everyone was great. Dr Maguire went above and beyond to make my son feel comfortable with surgery.
Anthony S.
Submitted 10/22/21
Your staff is friendly and Doc was very patience and answered all my questions..Very nice personality..Thanks for your service...
Connor P.
Submitted 10/21/21
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Evelyn C.
Submitted 10/21/21
Best doctor ever! Super friendly and explained everything perfectly
Kari P.
Submitted 10/14/21
Son muy amables atentos Trataron muy bien a mi hija excelente Gracias
Gabriella D.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very kind and informative. We were referred by our pediatrician to make sure there wasn’t an issue and I’m glad that the outcome was what our pediatrician suspected. It’s nice to know we have local specialized experts even when it’s just to make sure.
Ricardo B.
Submitted 10/06/21
Helpful as always!
Ricardo B.
Submitted 10/06/21
Helpful as always!
Tassen H.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very good
Key-Annah C.
Submitted 10/06/21
Always a great experience. The staff is very friendly and efficient
Bradley H.
Submitted 10/02/21
A+
Gabriel G.
Submitted 10/02/21
Very Pleasant
Daniel S.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very quick
Paloma M.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. McGuire and the back staff were amazing as always, but I have to tell you, the upfront staff as you walk in or call we’re awful! Not helpful or friendly at all. But, will continue our visits.
Joseph K.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Early was extremely knowledgeable and helpful and listened to our questions and concerns. He put our son at ease when he was anxious about the appointment.
Carter H.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Maguire always very pleasant and patient when working with the littlest patients!