Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Maguire & Early Orthopedics

Pediatric Orthopedic Surgeons located in Santa Barbara, CA & Pismo Beach, CA

252 total reviews

Maguire & Early Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 252 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maguire & Early Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cecilia L.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very welcoming and Friendly staff. Dr.Maguire explained everything that was going on. Experience overall was great.
Santiago P.
Submitted 01/08/22
Very professional office. Dr Maguire was personable and made us feel at ease.
Logan P.
Submitted 01/07/22
Office was comfortable. Staff was welcoming. Everyone was great with our son and explained everything very well. Very happy with visit.
Levi G.
Submitted 01/07/22
The office was clean and organized. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They did and amazing job keeping my son calm during his visit.
Nolan C.
Submitted 01/05/22
Excellent Dr. visit. Efficient, calm, and friendly. Front desk people were a little over it
Amanda D.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr Early is very professional and thorough and has a friendly demeanor. I would highly recommend him.
Alexia C.
Submitted 01/04/22
they were very understanding and paid attention to the issue i was having and helped me in any way they could.
Jake B.
Submitted 12/29/21
Friendly office staff, and knowledgeable, patient, reassuring medical staff - all were really good with my scared 5 yr old.
Stephen D.
Submitted 12/28/21
This was the best experience we have ever had for broken bone care. Thank you for your kind, joyful care.
Sebastian H.
Submitted 12/23/21
Great ! Wonderful!
Aaliyah R.
Submitted 12/21/21
Very professional and friendly.
Gilbert S.
Submitted 12/18/21
Wonderful service and all of the staff is friendly and kind. Thank you!
Nicholas G.
Submitted 12/17/21
My 7 year old injured his knee at school and was unable to walk without excruciating pain. The office got us seen that day and Dr early was awesome! Super friendly and thorough and answered ALL of my son’s questions. Definitely the place to bring kids when they have an injury!
Georgia R.
Submitted 12/16/21
This was my first injury, so I was nervous but the staff made me feel comfortable. The front desk ladies are nice and made me laugh while I was waiting. Thank you!
Easten B.
Submitted 12/16/21
We had a wonderful experience with Dr. Early. He is very attentive and caring - made my child feel comfortable. Thank you!
Shiyanne E.
Submitted 12/16/21
The office team was very friendly. Doctors and nurses took care in explaining things about my daughters condition in a very calm and patient way!
Wyland C.
Submitted 12/16/21
As parents, experiencing your child's delicate condition leaves you vulnerable and fearful... We are so grateful to Dr. Early and Emma who treated our sons injury with competence and kindness. They are brilliant and lovely people.
Alison E.
Submitted 12/16/21
Wonderful doctor very informative friendly glad to have him as my dr
Emily N.
Submitted 12/15/21
Excelente
Eliazer R.
Submitted 12/10/21
Very polite and good ser